Home page Services The cellar Blog The cellar Timetable Contact
Please read carefully the various terms and conditions of use of this site before browsing its pages. By logging on to this site, you accept these terms and conditions without reservation. Also, in accordance with article n°6 of Law n°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, the persons in charge of this website www.lewineshop.fr are :

Site Publisher
Languedoc Wine tours and Events
SIRET Number: 51103136100039
Editorial manager: Dominic George
16 Avenue de Pézenas 34120 Nézignan l'évèque
Phone : 0650619903
Email: contact@lewineshop.fr
Website: www.lewineshop.fr

Hosting
SARL OVH
140, quai du Sartel 
59100 ROUBAIX
Website: https: //www.ovh.com/fr/

Website Creation Platform
Occitanic, creation of showcase and e-commerce website
Address: 1 rue du Lavoir 31290 VILLENOUVELLE

Right of access and rectification to personal information 
Any person about whom nominative data has been collected on the site has a right of access (article 34 to 38 of the French Data Protection Act) and a right of rectification (article 36 of the French Data Protection Act) to personal information concerning him/her. The holder of the right of access may demand that any information concerning him/her that is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, out of date or whose collection or use, communication or conservation is prohibited be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. The holder of the right of access may exercise this right at any time by writing to the company at the address shown at the top of this text. 

Intellectual property rights
The presentation and content of the site constitute works protected by French and international legislation relating to intellectual property. Consequently, any reproduction or representation, partial or total, on any medium whatsoever, may not be made without the prior consent of the company in application of articles L122-4 and L.342-1 of the intellectual property code.

Accueil Services La cave Blog La cave Horaires Contact

Mentions légales


Merci de lire avec attention les différentes modalités d’utilisation du présent site avant d’y parcourir ses pages. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserves les présentes modalités. Aussi, conformément à l’article n°6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, les responsables du présent site internet www.lewineshop.fr sont :

Editeur du Site
Languedoc Wine tours and Events
Numéro de SIRET : 51103136100039
Responsable éditorial : Dominic George
16 Avenue de Pézenas 34120 Nézignan l'évèque
Téléphone : 0650619903
Email : contact@lewineshop.fr
Site Web : www.lewineshop.fr

Hébergement
SARL OVH
140, quai du Sartel 
59100 ROUBAIX
Site Web : https://www.ovh.com/fr/

Plateforme de Création du site Internet
Occitanic
Adresse : 1 rue du Lavoir 31290 VILLENOUVELLE
Site Web : www.occitanic.fr

Droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations nominatives 
Toute personne au sujet de laquelle des données nominatives ont été recueillies sur le sitedispose d'un droit d'accès (article 34 à 38 de la loi Informatiques et Libertés) et d'un droit de rectification (article 36 de la loi Informatiques et Libertés) aux informations personnelles la concernant. Le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Le titulaire du droit d'accès peut à tout moment exercer ce droit en écrivant à à la société à l'adresse figurant en en-tête de ce texte. 

Droit de propriété intellectuelle
La présentation et le contenu du site constituent des œuvres protégées par la législation française et internationale relative à la propriété intellectuelle. Dès lors, toute reproduction ou représentation, partielle ou totale, sur quelque support que ce soit, ne peut être faite sans le consentement préalable de la société en application des articles L122-4 et L.342-1 du code de propriété intellectuelle.